Tranzfurm ‘n Rollz Out, Ya Gitz!

It transforms. It has Orks. What more do you want?

It transforms. It has Orks. What more do you want?

Head on over to Da Waaagh forums to see the pictures of this fully transforming masterpiece. Talk about awesome.

Interestingly enough, I found out about this model through the saved searches on Google+. After Facebook’s modified user interface today, I found myself going back to G+ to see what I’ve been missing. It’s growing on me.

So today is off to a rough start. My LG Ally phone’s keyboard has decided to stop working. I don’t know what’s wrong with it. I’ve checked some forums but no one has the answer, so I’m taking it into the shop after my reports are finished for work.

Today I’m making an effort to get started on writing some stories for other publishing companies besides the Black Library. For a couple of years, the Black Library competitions are the only thing I’ve honestly tried professionally, being far too content to write strictly for fun. And Lord Lucan’s success has galvanized me to try.

Today I’m going to throw more effort into it. Reports are almost done. I’ve 10 more pieces of music for writing to post a little later today. Later folks.

One response to “Tranzfurm ‘n Rollz Out, Ya Gitz!

  1. Good to hear you’re expanding your options for publishing. Just consider that when you get published elsewhere, you can send stuff to BL whenever you like (I tihnk that’s how it works)

    Also, thanks for the mention mate! 😀

Leave a Reply

