Promise is a Promise

So yesterday, I ran into a gent at a bar who talked about writing. I mentioned that I’m in the same boat. He in turn mentioned that he enjoys writing crime fiction.

In retrospect, I’m not certain if he meant crime as in police and mysteries, or crime as in mafia and the thug life. Still, I gave him my blog address and promised him I’d update my publishing companies list with a few crime story publishers.

And I’ve done just that a moment ago. They are filed under general fiction, as the second link is actually three publishers. Check them out, my fellow yarn spinners.

Leave a Reply

