Thalia

I’m working on a blog entry about the BLW but want to lace it with some of the many pictures I took. Same is true of London.

Working on The Black Wind’s Whispers book assembly portion. The contracts have been sent out and immediately, over half of the people agreed.

Call me Pygmalion, because I’ve fallen for the statue of Thalia, the muse of comedy, from the British Museum…

Not my picture. But I will post my own pics soon enough.

I’d like to think there’s something healthy about loving the material. I suppose there’s no way it can disappoint or break your heart.

Leave a Reply

