A Rotten Start of a Day

Today started very, very rough for me.

I found out the dog had chewed through the box of cereal I had on the dining room table. This behavior is getting old, real fast. Then I discover that there are video card driver problems with Starcraft II. No, I haven’t gotten the expansion yet. But since this update to Windows 7, it’s been problem after problem with my old games. I’m going to take a look at it after I finish reinstalling the game and messing with the drivers a bit.

Then the management office called. They screwed up and forgot to deposit the $500 security deposit from months ago. The checks aren’t good anymore and they need a new one. I was quite tempted to tell them tough.

Needed to vent. Gods, what a bad start.

Leave a Reply

